fbpx

93 Feet East

Homepage

93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

Reserve your table now, limited spaces available. Drinks packages available.
Reserve Your Table
x
What's on
What's on
Saturday 31 Oct
13:30 PM / The Hall
LOCUS: Halloween Weekender (Saturday)
LOCUS: Halloween Weekender – SOLD OUT!
Saturday 31st October / Sunday 1st November
1:30PM – 9:30PM
93 Feet East, London
SOCIALLY DISTANCED
­čö╗LINE-UP:
East End Dubs
Rossi.
Casey Spillman
Madvilla
Sunday 01 Nov
13:30 PM / The Hall
LOCUS: Halloween Weekender (Sunday)
LOCUS: Halloween Weekender – SOLD OUT!
Saturday 31st October / Sunday 1st November
1:30PM – 9:30PM
93 Feet East, London
SOCIALLY DISTANCED
­čö╗LINE-UP:
East End Dubs
Rossi.
Casey Spillman
Madvilla
Saturday 07 Nov
14:30 PM / The Hall
93┬░ Degrees: Mel├ę & Alex Virgo

93┬░ Degrees: Mel├ę & Alex Virgo
Saturday 7th November
93 Feet East, London
Social┬░ Distance┬░ Saturdays┬░

Ô×č TICKETS
bit.ly/93degrees-mele

Ô×č LINEUP
Mel├ę
Alex Virgo
Funk Cartel

Saturday 14 Nov
14:30 PM / The Hall
93┬░ Degrees: Alan Fitzpatrick & Ronnie Spiteri

93┬░ Degrees: Alan Fitzpatrick & Ronnie Spiteri
Saturday 14th November
93 Feet East, London
Social┬░ Distance┬░ Saturdays┬░

Ô×č TICKETS
bit.ly/93degrees-alanfitzpatrick

Ô×č LINEUP
Alan Fitzpatrick
Ronnie Spiteri
alma

Saturday 21 Nov
14:30 PM / The Hall
93┬░ Degrees: Josh Butler & Ben Sterling

93┬░ Degrees: Josh Butler & Ben Sterling
Saturday 21st November
93 Feet East, London
Social┬░ Distance┬░ Saturdays┬░

Ô×č TICKETS
bit.ly/93degrees-joshbutler

Ô×č LINEUP
Josh Butler
Ben Sterling
Lindsey Matthews

Saturday 28 Nov
14:30 PM / The Hall
93┬░ Degrees: Danny Howard & GW Harrison

93┬░ Degrees: Danny Howard & GW Harrison
Saturday 28th November
93 Feet East, London
Social┬░ Distance┬░ Saturdays┬░

Ô×č TICKETS
bit.ly/93degrees-dannyhoward

Ô×č LINEUP
Danny Howard
GW Harrison
Funk Cartel

Saturday 05 Dec
14:30 PM / The Hall
93┬░ Degrees: Darius Syrossian

93┬░ Degrees: Darius Syrossian
Saturday 5th December
93 Feet East, London
Social┬░ Distance┬░ Saturdays┬░

Ô×č TICKETS
bit.ly/93degrees-dariussyrossian

Ô×č LINEUP
Darius Syrossian
Ellie Cocks
Lucas Alexander

Saturday 12 Dec
14:30 PM / The Hall
93┬░ Degrees: Archie Hamilton & Jaden Thompson

93┬░ Degrees: Archie Hamilton & Jaden Thompson
Saturday 12th December
93 Feet East, London
Social┬░ Distance┬░ Saturdays┬░

Ô×č TICKETS
bit.ly/93degrees-archiehamilton

Ô×č LINEUP
Archie Hamilton
Jaden Thompson
G. Walker

Saturday 19 Dec
14:30 PM / The Hall
93┬░ Degrees: Richy Ahmed

93┬░ Degrees: Richy Ahmed
Saturday 19th December
93 Feet East, London
Social┬░ Distance┬░ Saturdays┬░

Ô×č TICKETS
bit.ly/93degrees-richyahmed

Ô×č LINEUP
Richy Ahmed
Lindsey Matthews
Funk Cartel

  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East