93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Thu 28 Mar
  3. Fri 29 Mar
  4. Sat 30 Mar
What's on
Sun 24 Mar
11AM - 10PM
Rare Birds
Bohemian Fashion
Vintage & Designer Clothing
Jewelery
Street Food
Music
Wed 27 Mar
7PM - 11PM
TOMMYANDMARY
TOMMYANDMARY
The Diomedes
The New Heat
Thu 28 Mar
8PM - 11PM
Pandora Drive
Pandora Drive
Thu 28 Mar
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Cocktails
Street Food
Live Dj Sets

 Free Entry
Fri 29 Mar
7PM - 1AM
London AAA Live Presents
Busking For Misfits
Chalice
The Falmouths
The Paupers
Fri 29 Mar
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Cocktails
Street Food
Live Dj Sets

 Free Entry
Sat 30 Mar
3PM - 1AM
Set One Twenty
Special Guest
Sweely
Kearun
JJ Mowbray
+ More
Sun 31 Mar
2PM - 10PM
Reculture
Michael Mayer
Special Guest
Hardt Antoine
Maglia
Francesca Mackay
Fri 05 Apr
7PM - 1AM
HOT VOX Presents
Isle Of Wight Festival New Blood Semi-Final



Concrete Bones
Black Spring
Ocean Flaws
Superbird
Talk Slow
Sat 06 Apr
2PM - 1AM
Buena Vida
TBA
Sun 07 Apr
2PM - 10PM
Bamboleo
TBA
Fri 12 Apr
7PM - 1AM
HOT VOX Presents
Isle Of Wight Festival New Blood Semi-Final



The Extons
The Half Light
Ivy Sutherland
Ruby
Hubert's Friend
Fri 12 Apr
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley | Spring Launch
Heated Covered Courtyard
Cocktails
Street Food
Live Dj Sets

Free Entry
Sat 13 Apr
1PM - 1AM
Eclipsar
SPECIAL GUEST TBA
Lindsey Matthews
Rossi
Craig & Grant Gordon
Unorthodox
+ More
Sun 14 Apr
2PM - 10PM
Soul In Motion
TBA
Thu 18 Apr
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Easter Special
Heated Covered Courtyard
Cocktails
Street Food
Live Dj Sets

Free Entry
Fri 19 Apr
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
Duck Lips
Little Triggers
Building Giants
Modra Luna
Tokyo Tea Room
Sat 20 Apr
3PM - 1AM
Company
TBA
Sun 21 Apr
2PM - 10PM
Reculture
TBA
Fri 26 Apr
7PM - 1AM
AAALive
Pushpin
Oubliettes
Necessary Animals
Stereohaze
The 295
Nancy Okai
Fri 03 May
7PM - 1AM
London AAA Live Presents
Mylo Bruxe
Dee WP
Stigmartyr
Revilo
Astrixx
Lid
Sun 05 May
2PM - 10PM
Bamboleo
TBA
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East