93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Thu 21 Feb
  3. Fri 22 Feb
  4. Sat 23 Feb
What's on
Thu 21 Feb
7PM - 11PM
Eddies House Live 4
Eddies House Live Band
Special Guest: Shiv Musiq
Thu 21 Feb
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated and covered courtyard
Mulled Wine
Cocktails
Street Food
Live Dj's
Fri 22 Feb
7PM - 1AM
AAA Live
YLR / Rumble / Glorynade
Fri 22 Feb
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated and covered courtyard
Mulled Wine
Cocktails
Street Food
Live Dj's
Sat 23 Feb
11AM - 6PM
Rare Birds
Bohemian Fashion
Homeware
Talks & Workshops
Street food
+ more
Sat 23 Feb
8PM - 5AM
Company 2nd Birthday
Danny Kaos vs Harry Luda
Har-V
Taylor Rye
Jam Co.
Thu 28 Feb
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated and covered courtyard
Mulled Wine
Cocktails
Street Food
Live Dj's
Sat 02 Mar
6PM - 3AM
Disco Disco
Alex Arnout x Robert James
Oliver Moon
Gerrardo
Scarlett O'Malley
Paolo Francesco
Sun 03 Mar
3PM - 12AM
Bamboleo London
Neverdogs
Mahony
Sebastian Ledher
Matteo Gatti
Matteo Bruscagin
Fri 08 Mar
7PM - 1AM
Beatchain Presents DUKE
Duke
Guests (TBC)
Sat 09 Mar
3PM - 1AM
Decay Records Showcase
Andre Galluzzi
Nima Gorji
Giorgio Maulini
James Dexter
Ivan&Mauro
Davide Decay
Lenka Toma
Sun 10 Mar
2PM - 10PM
Soul In Motion
TBA
Sat 16 Mar
3PM - 1AM
93 & Friends
Special Guest
Benson Herbert
Berna
Fred Reck
illi
Jospeh Williams
Laidlaw
Sat 23 Mar
6PM - 4AM
La Fiesta
George Smeddles
Billy Cocks
Ninetyone
Jack Cav
Bongo Ben
+ More
Sat 30 Mar
3PM - 1AM
Set One Twenty
Special Guest
Sweely
Kearun
JJ Mowbray
+ More
Sun 31 Mar
2PM - 10PM
Reculture
Michael Mayer
Special Guest
Hardt Antoine
Maglia
Francesca Mackay
Fri 05 Apr
7PM - 1AM
HOT VOX Presents
Isle Of Wight Festival New Blood Semi-Final
Sun 07 Apr
2PM - 10PM
Bamboleo
TBA
Fri 12 Apr
7PM - 1AM
HOT VOX Presents
Isle Of Wight Festival New Blood Semi-Final
Fri 19 Apr
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
Duck Lips
Little Triggers
Building Giants
Modra Luna
Tokyo Tea Room
Sun 05 May
2PM - 10PM
Bamboleo
TBA
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East