93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Thu 12 Mar
What's on
Thu 27 Feb
8PM - 11PM
Kelsey Warren (Blak Emoji) Live
Kelsey Warren with support for Holloway Star and Oliver Rees
Fri 28 Feb
7PM - 1AM
Underground Sound
Johnny's Gun / Aquilea / Frettlyst / Beware The Rebel cat / Croft & Cotes
Sat 29 Feb
3PM - 1AM
Company 3rd Birthday
TBA
Sun 01 Mar
2PM - 10PM
Eastenderz
East End Dubs
Thu 05 Mar
7PM - 11PM
Mora Sti Fotia (livE) Stelios Salvador Babies on Fire
Mora Sti Fotia & Guests
Sat 07 Mar
2PM - 1AM
YAYA x Paravibe
Special Guest
Special Guest
Den Haas
DJ Caspa
No Rules (UK)
Primo
Kane Solo
Philip K
Sun 08 Mar
2PM - 10PM
Soul In Motion 6th Birthday
Special Guests
+ Residents
Thu 12 Mar
8PM - 11PM
93 Live & Beating Hearts Agency Presents Atlas:Empire
Atlas:Empire with support from Man Shaped Wolf and Wondergeist
Sat 14 Mar
7PM - 4AM
Disco Disco
TBA
Sun 15 Mar
11AM - 10PM
Rare Birds
Ethical & Vintage Fashion, homeware and artisan crafts
DJs, workshops and live art
Street food & cocktails
Fri 20 Mar
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
Slow Mojo / Zabel / Candid Heist / The Hideaways / Davy Denke
Sat 21 Mar
1PM - 1AM
Element 2020 Opening Party
Sho (UK)
Mr. Montana
Becky Bird
Radley (UK)
Special Guest (Sola/Elrow)
Mr. Kavalivious (Toolroom/Elrow)
Nico
Sat 21 Mar
7PM - 1AM
Love Music Hate Racism feat. Rebel Clash
Live & Djs
Sat 28 Mar
6PM - 1AM
Assembly x Blanc London Launch
TBA
Sun 12 Apr
2AM - 10AM
INFUSE Easter Sunday - Day
TBA
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East